Kontakte

Geschäftsstelle
Internationale Gesellschaft für
Kunststofftechnik e.V.

Lister Meile 17, 30161 Hannover
Postfach 5363, 30053 Hannover
Fax: +49 511 3401466
info@spe-ce.de

Geschäftsstelle
SPE Automotive Award

Meinstraße 13
38448 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49 5363 813064
Fax: +49 5363 813065
anne.herden@spe-ce.de

Präsident SPE Central Europe
Bernard Rzepka

Tel.: +49 151 29708572
Bernard.rzepka@spe-ce.de

Vizepräsident
Matthias Grafe

Tel.: +49 364 5945121
Matthias.Grafe@grafe-groupe.com

Schriftführer
Ursula Mellema

Tel.: +49 175 3211590
Ursula.Mellema@spe-ce.de

Schatzmeister
Klaus Fricke

Tel.: +49 171 1915095
klaus.fricke@spe-ce.de

Vorsitzender Fachbereichskoordination
Thilo Stier

Tel.: +49 151 46762111
thilo.stier@spe-ce.de

Dr.-Ing. Rudolf Fernengel

Tel.: +49 8444 9276-0
rudolf.fernengel@zwei-r.com