Kontakte

Geschäftsstelle
Internationale Gesellschaft für
Kunststofftechnik e.V.

Lister Meile 17, 30161 Hannover
Postfach 5363, 30053 Hannover
Fax: +49 511 3401466
info@spe-ce.de

Geschäftsstelle
SPE Automotive Award

Meinstraße 13
38448 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49 5363 813064
Fax: +49 5363 813065
anne.herden@spe-ce.de

Präsident SPE Central Europe
Dr.-Ing. Klaus-Dieter Johnke

Tel.: +49 171 8791819
klaus-dieter.johnke@spe-ce.de

Pressesprecher
Dietrich Taubert

Tel.: +49 511 467957
dietrich.taubert@spe-ce.de

Sekretär
Bernhard Peters

Tel.: +49 2392 914783
bernhard.peters@spe-ce.de

Schatzmeister
Klaus Fricke

Tel.: +49 171 1915095
klaus.fricke@spe-ce.de

Vorsitzender Fachbereichskoordination
Bernard Rzepka

Tel.: +49 151 29708572
bernard.rzepka@spe-ce.de

Fachbereichskoordination
Thilo Stier

Tel.: +49 151 46762111
thilo.stier@spe-ce.de

Dr.-Ing. Rudolf Fernengel

Tel.: +49 8444 9276-0
rudolf.fernengel@zwei-r.com